Contact Us!

We're here to help!


Customer Service Team: Available Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM-6:00 PM at 1- 866-473-2573.

POA On-site Office Hours:

Monday - Friday from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Savanna Caddenhead, On-Site Community Manager: Phone at 281-531-0002 Ext 9616 (Office). via email 

caproyal@ciramail.com

Jennifer Khalil, On-Site General Manager

Phone at 281-531-0002 Ext 9615  (Office). via email

caproyal@ciramail.com

Cape Royale Front Gate: Phone at (936) 653-4283 via email at crpoagate@eastex.net

Cape Royale Board of Directors

Steve Roberts - President  

713-582-2442 

steveroberts1952@att.net

Paul Hoffman - Vice President  

713-857-3273

p-t-hoffman@swbell.net

Kevin Window - Treasurer 

281-786-6058

kwindow01@att.net

Cheryl Rummel - Secretary

936 -653-3873

cherylrummel@comcast.net

Bruce Shields - Director 

713-899-0075

bkshields@aol.com

Lloyd Kirchner - Director 

713-256-2486

kirchner@alumni.rice.edu

Debra Baugh - Director

936-653-2736

dkbaughrn@gmail.com

Cape Royale Committee Chairs

Architectural Control  - Michael Entrekin  

entrekin.mb@gmail.com

Club / Civic Center - Jan Brown

janbrown5521@gmail.com

Community Relations - Elizabeth Rosatelli

rosatelli@yahoo.com

Environmental Management - Joel McDowell

mcdowell1@eastex.net

Facilities - Wayne Scott

59biscuit@yahoo.com

Finance - Jim Brown

jimbrownesq@gmail.com

Gate - Tracey Heckathorn

heckatt@msn.com

Golf - Amber Charboneau / Bill Yost

ambercharboneau@gmail.com / billyost4@gmail.com

Grounds - Paul Alvarado

paul.5@live.com

Marina - Brian & Karen Yacovone

bkyacovone@gmail.com

Parks & Recreation - OPEN CHAIR / Shelley Thompson Co Chair

shelleythompson2012@yahoo.com

Real Estate - David Hitt & Joel McDowell

davidghitt@eastex.net / jmcdowell1@eastex.net

Roads - Doug Pulgini

dpulgini@gmail.com

Trailer Storage - Spence Killian

spencekillian@hotmail.com